Board of Directors

Agendas & Minutes

View the current and past agendas and minutes for the Board of Directors meetings.

The calendar for meetings can be accessed on our Meeting Schedule page. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 1 pm on the 4th Thursday of the month at 1111 I Street, Suite 308, Modesto, California.


Members of the Board of Directors

George-Carr-Picture
David Wright_resized - web (1)
Channce Condit

George Carr, Chair

Mayor, City of Hughson

Email: gcarr@hughson.org

David Wright, Vice Chair

Councilmember, City of Modesto

Email:dawright@modestogov.com



   Channce Condit, Director
   Supervisor, Stanislaus County 

  Email: conditc@stancounty.com

Steven Morrow_resized
Chris Ricci
Dr. Wilson MJC headshot.jpeg
Terry Withrow

Steven Morrow, Director

Citizen Member 

Email: smorrow@stanrta.org

Chris Ricci, Director

  Councilmember, City of  Modesto 

   Email: cricci@modestogov. com   


Dr. Andrea Wilson, Director

Modesto Junior College 

Email: wilsona@yosemite.edu

Terry Withrow, Director

Supervisor, Stanislaus County 

Email: withrowt@stancounty.org