Board of Directors

Agendas & Minutes

View the current and past agendas and minutes for the Board of Directors meetings.

The calendar for meetings can be accessed on our Meeting Schedule page. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 1 pm on the 4th Thursday of the month at 1111 I Street, Suite 308, Modesto, California.

Members of the Board of Directors

David Wright_resized - web (1)
Channce Condit

George Carr, Chair

Mayor, City of Hughson


David Wright, Vice Chair

Councilmember, City of Modesto

   Channce Condit, Director
   Supervisor, Stanislaus County 


Steven Morrow_resized
Chris Ricci
Dr. Wilson MJC headshot.jpeg
Terry Withrow

Steven Morrow, Director

Citizen Member 


Chris Ricci, Director

  Councilmember, City of  Modesto 

   Email: cricci@modestogov. com   

Dr. Andrea Wilson, Director

Modesto Junior College 


Terry Withrow, Director

Supervisor, Stanislaus County