Stanislaus Regional Transit Authority Board

Agendas & Minutes

View the current and past agendas and minutes for the Board of Directors meetings.

The calendar for meetings can be accessed on our Meeting Schedule page. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 1 pm on the 4th Thursday of the month at 1111 I Street, Suite 308, Modesto, California.

Members of the Board of Directors

Terry Withrow
Channce Condit

Terry Withrow, Chair
Supervisor, Stanislaus County


   Channce Condit, Vice-Chair
   Supervisor, Stanislaus County 


       George Carr, Director
        Mayor, City of Hughson 


Carla Strong
Steven Morrow_resized
David Wright_resized - web (1)
Chris Ricci

Carla Strong, Director 

CEO, Howard Prep

Email:cstrong@howardprep. org         


Steven Morrow, Director

Citizen Member 


David Wright, Director

Councilmember, City of Modesto

Chris Ricci, Director

  Councilmember, City of  Modesto 

   Email: cricci@modestogov. com